Throne of GodThe Throne of God – The seat of power, place of ownership and worthiness – requires ownership before you sit down. The Book of Revelation 4:5  And out of the throne proceeded lightnings and thunderings and voices…
The Tree of life – Roots of the Tree of Life are the foundation of the Garden of Eden.  Rev. 7:4  And I heard the number of them which were sealed: and there were sealed an hundred and forty and four thousand of all the tribes of the children of Israel. “… an hundred and forty and four thousand…” is referring to 144,000 double helix strands of DNA that are fully activated in the ascended Human Creator.
The Book – Represents the effects of writing and the printing press which lead to the 7 scenarios, that are the seven layers of heaven, unveiled in the sequence of the Seven Seals. Rev. 5:1  And I saw in the right hand of him that sat on the throne a book written within and on the backside, sealed with seven seals. 2: And I saw a strong angel proclaiming with a loud voice, Who is worthy to open the book, and to loose the seals thereof? 3: And no man in heaven, nor in earth, neither under the earth, was able to open the book, neither to look thereon. 4: And I wept much, because no man was found worthy to open and to read the book, neither to look thereon.
The Rainbow – Just as the Lamb represents the change in our internal, biological landscape, the Rainbow represents the change in our external environment caused by a nuclear reaction. Rev. 4:3 …and there was a rainbow round about the throne…
Hyacinth – The 8th key of Rev. 23  The Midday, the first, as in the third heaven made of Hyacinth Pillars 26. The hidden environment is shifting between white and purple. The Hyacinth flower contains oxalic acid, a dicarboxylic acid that is a metabolic product of fatty acids (lipids).
the Lamb and the altar
The Lamb and Altar – The Lamb symbolises the perfected blood of the ascended Man. The scarlet fabric represents the spilt blood of the slain lamb. Rev.12:9 Worthy is the Lamb that was slain to receive power, and riches, and wisdom, and strength, and honour, and glory, and blessing. The Marriage Supper of the Lamb is the merging of the physical and non-physical. Rev. 19:7-9. 7: Let us be glad and rejoice, and give honour to him: for the marriage of the Lamb is come, and his wife hath made herself ready. 8: And to her was granted that she should be arrayed in fine linen, clean and white: for the fine linen is the righteousness of saints. 9: And he saith unto me, Write, Blessed are they which are called unto the marriage supper of the Lamb. And he saith unto me, These are the true sayings of God. The Altar represents the preparation before you step up to the throne.
the Lampstands
The Seven Lampstands – Seven layers of Heaven represent the affects, stages of apprehension, of the Thinning of the Veil.  Rev. 4:5 …and there were seven lamps of fire burning before the throne, which are the seven Spirits of God.

The Four BeastsThe Four Beasts – The six wings represent six degrees of separation which are the questions that separate us from what we allow: who, what, why, where, when, and how. The beasts are either looking forward (future) or behind (past) so they are not in the one big Now, which is all there Was. Rev. 4:6 …and in the midst of the throne, and round about the throne, were four beasts full of eyes before and behind. 7: And the first beast was like a lion, and the second beast like a calf, and the third beast had a face as a man, and the fourth beast was like a flying eagle. 8: And the four beasts had each of them six wings about him…
The Sea of Glass
The Sea of Glass – Rev. 4:6 And before the throne there was a sea of glass like unto crystal. Represents the Chamber of the Guf  which is the repository of the Transitioned (not their souls) and all their unrealized creations. A reading of the Talmud, Yevamot 62a, suggests that the Messiah will not come until the Guf is empty.
Fourteen rings – The 14 dimensions, representing fourteen ‘degrees of freedom’, are imperative in each ring. The degrees suggest ratios of poise and worthiness (adequate to achieve).
Fleur de lis
The Lotus Flower – An holographic image of the Temple, representing the environment as well as the perfected cell constitutive of the Ascending Man.
Fleur de lis – An emblem representing the branch and root of Jesse.  Rev. 5:5  And one of the elders saith unto me, Weep not: behold, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, hath prevailed to open the book, and to loose the seven seals thereof. The text of the Torah presents the meaning of Judah as I will give praise. It is also noteworthy that the tribe of Judah was not purely Israelite but contained a mixture of non-Israelite clans that had merged with the tribe over many years.

Crown JewelsThe Crown Jewels – Represent the actual acquisition of a physical kingdom, sovereignty, and power by the Ascended.
The Angel


The Angel – No major event occurs without the Catalyst of an angel. Rev. 4:1 …and the first voice which I heard was as it were of a trumpet talking with me; which said, Come up hither, and I will shew thee things which must be hereafter.


The Elders The Elders – The Elders are those who are wise yet not worthy to sit on the throne. Nine of the Four and Twenty Elders are shown, representing the limiting types of social prestige. Rev. 4:4 And round about the throne were four and twenty seats: and upon the seats I saw four and twenty elders sitting, clothed in white raiment; and they had on their heads crowns of gold.

The columnsThe Four Columns – Symbolise the external domain or residence that is integral to the realized creations of the Completed…